Albuquerque Central Seventh-day Adventist Church

"The Place to be!"



What does the BIBLE say about the FUTURE?

Don't miss opening night: Friday, May 12, 2017 at 7:30 PM



Your Host:

Richard Halversen's transformation from gangs to God in New York City, to a widely acclaimed preacher of Bible Prophecy has been an inspirations to hundreds of thousands.

His clear grasp of current events, powerful speaking style, and quick sense of humor have resulted in scores of seminars around the world.

This series is especially designed for busy people.

You are invited to "come as you are."  This series is presented in a relaxed atmosphere as a community service to all people, (Christians and non-Christians).

You will enjoy studying the Bible and will learn more in a few nights than you may have in your entire life!


To request additional Bible Study Guides, call toll-free 1-888-664-5573
or visit: 

A continuing series; see schedule below:

Note: Click link to see bible study guide for each night

Friday, May 12: The New World Order 
Saturday, May 13: On the Eve of Armageddon 

Monday, May 15: Beauty and the Beast 
Tuesday, May 16: The Three Angels of the Apocalypse 

​Friday, May 19: When Protestants & Catholics meet at the same confessional 
Saturday, May 20: Blood on the Moon 

Monday, May 22: Plagues upon the land 
Tuesday, May 23: From Gangs to God 

​Friday, May 26: A Relic discovered in the Garden of Eden (Start Time: 7:10 PM)
Saturday, May 27: From Gangs to God (Start Time: 11:00 AM) 
Saturday, May 27: The World's Greatest Cover Up (Start Time: 7:10 PM) 

Monday, May 29: The Mark of the Beast, The Man - 666 
Tuesday, May 30: Daniel 1 - Tried, Tested & Triumphant 

Friday, June 2: Discovered a Giant Hole in the Heavens 
Saturday, June 3: Armageddon (Start Time: 11:00 AM) 
Saturday, June 3: The United States in Bible Prophecy 

Monday, June 5: Near Death Experience 
Tuesday, June 6: When the World Burns & 1,000 Years of Peace 

​Friday, June 9: The World's Greatest Crime 
Saturday, June 10: Isreal, Jerusalem and the Temple (Start Time: 11:00 AM) 

Need directions?

Click here for Staff Contact Information.